Fans of Kacey Musgraves first got introduced to the singer's brand of holiday spirit with the release of her first-ever Christmas album, A Very Kacey Christmas, in 2016. Now, the country star is planning the release of her very own holiday variety special, The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show, set for release on the day after Thanksgiving 2019.

Musgraves plays Santa Claus in the trailer for the new show, strolling through the set's dressing room to decide which of her featured artists has been naughty and which have been nice. Pop singer-songwriter Camila Cabello, dance-pop star Troye Sivan and reality television personality Kendall Jenner all get a candy cane and a nod of approval, but actor Dan Levy (of Schitt's Creek) isn't so lucky -- instead, he gets a place on Musgraves' "naughty" list and a lump of coal.

Levy will narrate The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show, with Jenner, Sivan and Cabello serving as a few of the artists who join Musgraves for performances. Other guests include Fred Armisen, James Corden, Lana Del Rey, Zooey Deschanel, the Radio City Rockettes and Leon Bridges. It'll be Bridges' second time teaming up with Musgraves on a festively themed project; he also appears as a featured artist and co-writer on A Very Kacey Christmas' seventh track, "Present Without a Bow."

Perhaps the most special guest of all, however, is Musgraves' grandmother, who is billed as Nana. "Some truly brilliant comedic and musical guests are featured in the show -- as well as my own grandma," Musgraves says, according to Deadline. "My vision was to bring my old Christmas album to life visually and create a modern and fashionable, fresh take on a classic format. It's a nostalgic, Wes Anderson-inspired reimagining of the holidays. It's heartfelt, funny and, most of all, real."

Musgraves' new holiday special, which is produced by Fulwell 73 Productions, will begin streaming via Amazon Prime on Nov. 29. Per Deadline, an accompanying soundtrack album will come out alongside the special. See below for the track list.

The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show Soundtrack Track List:

1. Let It Snow (feat. James Corden)
2. Countdown (Dialogue)
3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
4. Getting Ready (Dialogue)
5. Present Without a Bow (feat. Leon Bridges)
6. Making a List (Dialogue)
7. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree (feat. Camila Cabello)
8. (Not So) Silent Night (feat. Fred Armisen)
9. Christmas Makes Me Cry
10. Amp It Up, Dan (Dialogue)
11. Christmas Fail (Dialogue)
12. Mele Kalikimaka (feat. Zooey Deschanel)
13. Cookies (Dialogue)
14. Glittery (feat. Troye Sivan)
15. I’ll Be Home Intro (Dialogue)
16. I’ll Be Home for Christmas (feat. Lana Del Rey)
17. NANA! (Dialogue)
18. Ribbons and Bows (feat. the Radio City Rockettes)

Top 10 Must-Own Country Christmas Albums

More From KRFO-FM