Congratulations to those who won prizes at the breakfast. You can pick your prizes up at KDHL, 601 Central Ave., Faribault, Monday through Thursday 8AM to 4:30PM and Fridays 8AM to 2:30PM. Here are the winners:

  • Darwin Kasper: Twins tickets, Aug. 17 game vs. Cleveland
  • Steve Twiehoff: Sunopta hat
  • Roy Anderson: Wells Fargo gloves
  • Jim Purfeerst: Wells Fargo gloves
  • Ralph Goracke: Sunopta hat
  • Dale Ghurke: CFS hat
  • William Malecha: Wells Fargo thermos
  • Deb Trcka: Sunopta hat
  • John Davison Jr.: CFS hat
  • William Haitsman: Wells Fargo gloves
  • Paul Bauer: Sunopta hat
  • Karen Rasmussen: Sunopta hat
  • Bon Groth: CFS hat
  • Aleden Kruschke: Wells Fargo gloves

If you have questions, you can call the office at (507) 334-0061.